Blog Post 6: Analytical Writing

I could use more of an analytical approach. It would make me think about different and new things to add into my research. I could add more pictures because drinking pictures are usually funny and it would make people laugh so that could help my research as well. Im not sure how someone completely different would respond. They probably would not like it because im pretty straight forward. I could add funny pictures and maybe throw in a joke here in there to make it more fun. My perspective has changed in how people get tired of reading the same thing over and over because im the same way.

Leave a Reply

