Blog Post 5: Simple Searching.

The process of searching on library databases is fairly simple. The challenges were when I would try to somewhat specific absolutely nothing that I want to talk about would come up. So I had to be real vague in my search to find articles. Searching through the library database did help because I may have found more articles I could possibly use. The quality of my sources seems to be trustworthy and informative. The sources I found talked more about the addictive side of drinking and how it can lead to domestic violence which are interesting things to talk about. I think these sources will help expand my project a little more and give me more to talk about.

One thought on “Blog Post 5: Simple Searching.

  1. I had the same challenges. But luckily, your topic should have a lot of research and information done on it since it is a very popular media topic nowadays.

Leave a Reply

